| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Introducing Dokkio, a new service from the creators of PBworks. Find and manage the files you've stored in Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more. Try it for free today.

View
 

Ask a UC Provider Roster

Page history last edited by kfuruta@... 6 months ago

 

Bolded names are representatives. 

 

If your replacement does not show up on time

  1. Look at the calendar to see which campus is scheduled
  2. If you are unable to reach someone at the currently scheduled campus, call Antoinette Avila (949) 824-2338 or email Antoinette at aavila@uci.edu

 

Berkeley

Davis

Irvine

Los Angeles

Merced

Riverside

Santa Barbara

Santa Cruz

San Diego

San Francisco

 

 

UC Berkeley

[Last updated 11/14/17]

 

Contact

1. Nicole Brown: (510) 666-6958 nebrown@berkeley.edu

2. Kiyoko Shiosaki : (510) 984-3491 or shiosaki@berkeley.edu

 

 

UC Davis

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Melissa Browne: (530) 754-5962 or mabrowne@ucdavis.edu
2. Lee Riggs:  (530) 754-8035 ext. 4 or lwriggs@ucdavis.edu

 

Return to top

 

 

UC Irvine

[Last updated 7/26/18]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Cynthia Johnson: (949) 824-0081 or (949) 824-0042 or cynthiaj@uci.edu
2. Langson Library Ask Us Reference Desk: (949) 824-4976

Return to top

 

UC Los Angeles

[Last updated 2/13/19]

 

Contact:

1. Antonia-Osuna Garcia: (310) 794-1907 or aogarcia@library.ucla.edu

2. Miki Goral: (310) 825-5096 or miki@library.ucla.edu

 

Return to top

 

UC Merced

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Elizabeth McMunn-Tetangco: (209)-631-8359 or emcmunn@ucmerced.edu

2. Reception Desk: (209) 228-4237 

3. Sara Davidson Squibb: (209) 205-8237 or sdavidson2@ucmerced.edu

 

Return to top

 

UC Riverside 

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Ken Furuta: (951) 827-2552 or kfuruta@ucr.edu
2. Rivera Reference: (951) 827-4392
3. Science Reference: (951) 827-3316

 

Return to top

 

 

UC Santa Barbara

[Last updated 9/13/16] 

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Lorna Lueck: (805) 893-7111 or lueck@ucsb.edu
2. Stephanie Tulley: (805) 893-7225 or stulley@library.ucsb.edu
3. Reference Desk: (805) 893-3133 

 

Return to top

 

 

UC Santa Cruz

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. See who is currently scheduled:  http://ucsclibrary.pbworks.com/w/page/32792250/UCSC%20QuestionPoint%20schedule

2. Katharin Peter: (831) 502-2318 or kapeter@ucsc.edu

Return to top

 

UC San Diego

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Gayatri Singh: 858-822-2346 or gasingh@ucsd.edu
2. Research Assistance Desk: (858) 822-0450 

 

 Return to top

 

 

UC San Francisco

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contact:

1. Peggy Tahir: (415) 476-5765 or Peggy.Tahir@ucsf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.