| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Ask a UC Provider Roster

Page history last edited by UC Digital Reference 7 months, 2 weeks ago

 

Bolded names are representatives. 

 

If your replacement does not show up on time

  1. Look at the calendar to see which campus is scheduled
  2. If you are unable to reach someone at the currently scheduled campus, call Antoinette Avila (949) 824-2338 or email Antoinette at aavila@uci.edu

 

Berkeley

Davis

Irvine

Los Angeles

Merced

Riverside

Santa Barbara

Santa Cruz

San Diego

San Francisco

 

 

UC Berkeley

[Last updated 11/14/17]

 

Contact

1. Nicole Brown: (510) 666-6958 nebrown@berkeley.edu

2. Kiyoko Shiosaki : (510) 984-3491 or shiosaki@berkeley.edu

 

 

UC Davis

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Melissa Browne: (530) 754-5962 or mabrowne@ucdavis.edu
2. Lee Riggs:  (530) 754-8035 ext. 4 or lwriggs@ucdavis.edu

 

Return to top

 

 

UC Irvine

[Last updated 7/26/18]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Cynthia Johnson: (949) 824-0081 or (949) 824-0042 or cynthiaj@uci.edu
2. Langson Library Ask Us Reference Desk: (949) 824-4976

Return to top

 

UC Los Angeles

[Last updated 2/13/19]

 

Contact:

1. Antonia-Osuna Garcia: (310) 794-1907 or aogarcia@library.ucla.edu

2. Miki Goral: (310) 825-5096 or miki@library.ucla.edu

 

Return to top

 

UC Merced

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Elizabeth McMunn-Tetangco: (209)-631-8359 or emcmunn@ucmerced.edu

2. Reception Desk: (209) 228-4237 

3. Sara Davidson Squibb: (209) 205-8237 or sdavidson2@ucmerced.edu

 

Return to top

 

UC Riverside 

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Ken Furuta: (951) 827-2552 or kfuruta@ucr.edu
2. Rivera Reference: (951) 827-4392
3. Science Reference: (951) 827-3316

 

Return to top

 

 

UC Santa Barbara

[Last updated 9/13/16] 

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Lorna Lueck: (805) 893-7111 or lueck@ucsb.edu
2. Stephanie Tulley: (805) 893-7225 or stulley@library.ucsb.edu
3. Reference Desk: (805) 893-3133 

 

Return to top

 

 

UC Santa Cruz

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. See who is currently scheduled:  http://ucsclibrary.pbworks.com/w/page/32792250/UCSC%20QuestionPoint%20schedule

2. Katharin Peter: (831) 502-2318 or kapeter@ucsc.edu

Return to top

 

UC San Diego

[Last updated 2/13/20]

 

Contacts, in order they are to be contacted:

1. Deborah Kegel: 858-534-1215 or dkegel@ucsd.edu
2. Research Assistance Desk: (858) 822-0450 

3, Annelise Sklar: (858) 822-1993  or asklar@ucsd.edu

 

 Return to top

 

 

UC San Francisco

[Last updated 9/13/16]

 

Contact:

1. Peggy Tahir: (415) 476-5765 or Peggy.Tahir@ucsf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.